Certified Trainers

 

First Name Last Name Company State Email
Richard Atkin Whole Foods Market Georgia richard.atkin@wholefoods.com
Chris Blue Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Chris.blue@whitestonetrans.com
Neil Anderson Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Neil.anderson@whitestonetrans.com
Ashley Mason Virginia Poultry Growers Cooperative Virginia amason@vapgc.com
Rafael Rivera USPOULTRY Georgia rrivera@uspoulty.org
John Casas USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania John.C.Casas@aphis.usda.gov
Kristie Ludwig USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Kristie.A.Ludwig@aphis.usda.gov
Heidi Herb USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Heidi.E.Herb@aphis.usda.gov
Luciano Garcia USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Luciano.S.GarciaTrejo@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. Chrislyn Wood USDA Pennsylvania Chrislyn.N.Wood@aphis.usda.gov
Eva Jacobs University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania eva_jacobs@alumni.brown.edu
Don Hayes Unicon Inc North Carolina dkimbrell@uniconnc.com
Betty Mumma Translator Pennsylvania betty@translatespanish.org
Susan Freeman Sanderson Farms Mississippi sfreeman@sandersonfarms.com
Jonathan M. Herr Rissers Poultry Inc Pennsylvania jon@risserspoultry.com
Kate Livingston Plainville Farms Pennsylvania kate.livingston@hain.com
Stephen Shepard Pine Manor/Miller Poultry Indiana stephens@millerpoultry.com
Teresa Shafer Pilgrim's Pride Corp Virginia teresa.shafer@pilgrims.com
Michelle Zarei Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia micki.zarei@pilgrims.com
Dr. Eva Wallner-Pendleton Penn State University Pennsylvania eaw10@psu.edu
Dr. Gregory Martin Penn State University Pennsylvania gpm10@psu.edu
Dr. Paul H. Patterson Penn State University Pennsylvania php1@psu.edu
Dr. Michael Hulet Penn State University Pennsylvania mrh4@psu.edu
John Eatherton Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Tim Vasey Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Mike Craven Midwest Farms, LLC  
Seth Seagroves Midwest Farms, LLC  
Robert Oakes Midwest Farms, LLC  
Chad Whitcher Midwest Farms, LLC  
Anna Bass Midwest Farms, LLC  
Dale Wood Midwest Farms, LLC  
Darrin Karcher Michigan State University Michigan dkarcher@msu.edu
Linnea Newman Merk Animal Health New York linnea.newman1@merck.com
Astin Melhorn Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania astinm@melhornsst.com
Scott Hess Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania scotth@melhornsst.com
Annika McKillop McKillop Poultry Medicine, LLC Maryland annika@mckilloppoultry.com
David Robert Maple Lodge Farm Ontario drobert@maplelodgefarms.com
Byron Shaffer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania byron.shaffer@kreiderfarms.com
Kaitlyn Kemmerer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania  
Brandon Koch Koch's Turkey Farm Pennsylvania bkoch@kochturk.com
Ken Opengart Keystone Foods Tennessee ken.opengart@keystonefoods.com
Harrison Hudgins Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia harrison.hudgins@hendrix-genetics.com
Jose Torres Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania Jose.Torres@hendrix-genetics.com
Jonathan Hollinger Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania jonathan.hollinger@hendrix-genetics.com
Tim Keller Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania tim.keller@hendrix-genetics.com
Lee Underwood Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Lee.Underwood@hendrix-genetics.com
Don Sewell Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Don.Sewell@hendrix-genetics.com
Jenna Gregorich Gerber Poultry Inc Ohio jenna@gerbers.com
Don Hester Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia donheste@fieldale.com
Casey Scroggs Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia caseyscroggs@fieldale.com
Rick Curtis Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia rickcurtis@fieldale.com
Michael Shutt Empire Kosher, Inc  
Shane Brininger Empire Kosher, Inc  
Susan Schafers Egg Farmers of Alberta Alberta stschick@canadasurfs.net
Jarra Jagne Cornell University New York jj34@cornell.edu
Susann Colson Claxton Poultry Farms Georgia susann_colson@ClaxtonPoultry.com
Mike Pickel Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Mike Charles Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Lee Eltz Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Jeff Webb Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Bruce Kelynhans Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town brucek@cedarvest.com
Rabah Telli Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town rabaht@cedarvest.com
Stephanie Cottee Cargill Meat Solutions Ontario stephanie_cottee@cargill.com
Mike Butler Butler Poultry Services New York MButler827e@mail.com
Ryan Lewis Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Aaron Yoakam Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Dawn Deeter Burds Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania Burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Ken Garber BJE Poultry Pennsylvania kgarber@bjepoultry.com
Andy Reich BJE Poultry Pennsylvania areich@bjepoultry.com
Keith Flanders BJE Poultry Pennsylvania Kflanders@bjepoultry.com
Don Erb BJE Poultry Pennsylvania derb@bjepoultry.com
Steven Hook BJE Poultry Pennsylvania SHook@bjepoultry.com
Mohammad Imran Mohammad Hussain Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai imran.hussain@arabianfarms.ae
Shaikh Yousuf Shaikh Rasheed Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai shaikh.yousuf@arabianfarms.ae
Jaime Cervantes American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario  
Brent Herman American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario brherman@brianspoultry.on.ca
Marcela Gómez Agricola Tinajacura SA Santiago mgomez@tecnovis.cl
Neil Hartzell 3D Corporate Solutions Missouri cstrong@3dcorpsol.com


There are 78 Certified Trainers





©2014 - ©2019, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy