Certified Trainers

 


First Name Last Name Company State Email
Richard Atkin Whole Foods Market Georgia richard.atkin@wholefoods.com
Neil Anderson Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Neil.anderson@whitestonetrans.com
Chris Blue Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Chris.blue@whitestonetrans.com
Brian Rappleye Westwind Poultry Farms LLC New York westwind2400@gmail.com
Ashley Mason Virginia Poultry Growers Cooperative Virginia amason@vapgc.com
Rafael Rivera USPOULTRY Georgia rrivera@uspoulty.org
Kristie Ludwig USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Kristie.A.Ludwig@aphis.usda.gov
Heidi Herb USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Heidi.E.Herb@aphis.usda.gov
John Casas USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania John.C.Casas@aphis.usda.gov
Luciano Garcia USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Luciano.S.GarciaTrejo@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. Chrislyn Wood USDA Pennsylvania Chrislyn.N.Wood@aphis.usda.gov
Eva Jacobs University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania eva_jacobs@alumni.brown.edu
Brian Kiepper University of Georgia Georgia bkiepper@uga.edu
Casey Ritz University of Georgia Georgia crtiz@uga.edu
Don Hayes Unicon Inc North Carolina dhayes@uniconnc.com
Chelsea Eller U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia celler@uspoultry.org
Matt Spencer U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia mspencer@uspoultry.org
Anna Leigh Peek U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia alpeek@uspoultry.org
Tabitha Smith Trillium Farms Ohio tsmith@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Roger Newton Trillium Farms Ohio rnewton@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Megan Combs Trillium Farms Ohio mcombs@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Betty Mumma Translator Pennsylvania betty@translatespanish.org
Susan Freeman Sanderson Farms Mississippi sfreeman@sandersonfarms.com
Ronnie West Sanderson Farms North Carolina rwest@sandersonfarms.com
Wade Harrison Sanderson Farms North Carolina mmaness@sandersonfarms.com
Kelly Dalton Sanderson Farms Georgia kdalton@sandersonfarms.com
Jonathan M. Herr Rissers Poultry Inc Pennsylvania jon@risserspoultry.com
Mario Carter Prestage Farms North Carolina Mcarter@prestagefoods.com
Kate Livingston Plainville Farms Pennsylvania kate.livingston@hain.com
Stephen Shepard Pine Manor/Miller Poultry Indiana stephens@millerpoultry.com
Teresa Shafer Pilgrim's Pride Corp Virginia teresa.shafer@pilgrims.com
Michelle Zarei Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia micki.zarei@pilgrims.com
Sara Abbie Cuny Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia abbie.cuny@pilgrims.com
Adam Cowgill Perdue Farms Inc Delaware adam.cowgill@perdue.com
David Custer Perdue Farms Inc Delaware david.custer@perdue.cum
Eric Smith Perdue Farms Inc Kentucky eric.smith@perdue.com
Dr. Michael Hulet Penn State University Pennsylvania mrh4@psu.edu
Dr. Gregory Martin Penn State University Pennsylvania gpm10@psu.edu
Dr. Paul H. Patterson Penn State University Pennsylvania php1@psu.edu
Dr. Eva Wallner-Pendleton Penn State University Pennsylvania eaw10@psu.edu
Jesse Grimes North Carolina State University North Carolina jgrimes@ncsu.edu
John Eatherton Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Tim Vasey Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Seth Seagroves Midwest Farms, LLC  
Robert Oakes Midwest Farms, LLC  
Chad Whitcher Midwest Farms, LLC  
Anna Bass Midwest Farms, LLC  
Dale Wood Midwest Farms, LLC  
Mike Craven Midwest Farms, LLC  
Darrin Karcher Michigan State University Michigan dkarcher@msu.edu
Linnea Newman Merck Animal Health New York linnea.newman1@merck.com
Scott Hess Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania scotth@melhornsst.com
Astin Melhorn Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania astinm@melhornsst.com
Annika McKillop McKillop Poultry Medicine, LLC Maryland annika@mckilloppoultry.com
David Robert Maple Lodge Farm Ontario drobert@maplelodgefarms.com
Byron Shaffer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania byron.shaffer@kreiderfarms.com
Kaitlyn Kemmerer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania  
Brandon Koch Koch's Turkey Farm Pennsylvania bkoch@kochturk.com
Colt Carpenter Koch Foods LLC Tennessee colt.carpenter@kochfoods.com
Ken Opengart Keystone Foods Tennessee ken.opengart@keystonefoods.com
Greg Sandlin Ingram Farms Alabama gregsandlin@yahoo.com
Matthew Dingler Ingram Farms Alabama gregsandlin@yahoo.com
Jose Torres Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania Jose.Torres@hendrix-genetics.com
Jonathan Hollinger Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania jonathan.hollinger@hendrix-genetics.com
Tim Keller Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania tim.keller@hendrix-genetics.com
Lee Underwood Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Lee.Underwood@hendrix-genetics.com
Don Sewell Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Don.Sewell@hendrix-genetics.com
Harrison Hudgins Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia harrison.hudgins@hendrix-genetics.com
Amy Ashworth Harrison Poultry Georgia aashworth@harrisonpoultry.com
Jenna Gregorich Gerber Poultry Inc Ohio jenna@gerbers.com
Don Hester Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia donheste@fieldale.com
Rick Curtis Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia rickcurtis@fieldale.com
Casey Scroggs Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia caseyscroggs@fieldale.com
Jamie White Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia marthaswain@fieldale.com
Andrew Smallwood Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia marthaswain@fieldale.com
Michael Shutt Empire Kosher, Inc  
Shane Brininger Empire Kosher, Inc  
Susan Schafers Egg Farmers of Alberta Alberta stschick@canadasurfs.net
Jarra Jagne Cornell University New York jj34@cornell.edu
Justin Looney Cobb-Vantress Inc Arkansas justin.looney@cobb-vantress.com
John Hoffman Cobb-Vantress Inc North Carolina john.hoffman@cobb-vantress.com
Susann Colson Claxton Poultry Farms Georgia susann_colson@ClaxtonPoultry.com
Stuart James Circle S Ranch North Carolina stuartjames@circle-s-ranch.us
Dan Lindenmuth Circle S Ranch North Carolina dlindenmuth@circle-s-ranch.us
Mike Pickel Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Mike Charles Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Lee Eltz Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Jeff Webb Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Bruce Kelynhans Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town brucek@cedarvest.com
Rabah Telli Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town rabaht@cedarvest.com
Stephanie Cottee Cargill Meat Solutions Ontario stephanie_cottee@cargill.com
John Lowe Butterball LLC North Carolina jlowe@butterball.com
Molly Parker Butterball LLC North Carolina mparker@butterball.com
Abby Grandinetti Butterball LLC North Carolina agrandinetti@butterball.com
Mike Butler Butler Poultry Services New York MButler827e@mail.com
Ryan Lewis Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Aaron Yoakam Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Dawn Deeter Burds Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania Burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Ken Garber BJE Poultry Pennsylvania kgarber@bjepoultry.com
Andy Reich BJE Poultry Pennsylvania areich@bjepoultry.com
Keith Flanders BJE Poultry Pennsylvania Kflanders@bjepoultry.com
Don Erb BJE Poultry Pennsylvania derb@bjepoultry.com
Steven Hook BJE Poultry Pennsylvania SHook@bjepoultry.com
Matt Stults Aviagen Alabama mstults@aviagen.com
Billy Hill Aviagen Alabama aslaton@aviagen.com
Michelle Rowlett Aviagen Alabama mrowlett@aviagen.com
Mohammad Imran Mohammad Hussain Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai imran.hussain@arabianfarms.ae
Shaikh Yousuf Shaikh Rasheed Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai shaikh.yousuf@arabianfarms.ae
Jeff Storey Amick Farms LLC South Carolina rrodgers@amickfarms.com
Jaime Cervantes American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario  
Brent Herman American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario brherman@brianspoultry.on.ca
Marcela Gómez Agricola Tinajacura SA Santiago mgomez@tecnovis.cl
Neil Hartzell 3D Corporate Solutions Missouri cstrong@3dcorpsol.com




©2014, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy