Certified Trainers

 


First Name Last Name Company State Email
Aaron Yoakam Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Abby Grandinetti Butterball LLC North Carolina agrandinetti@butterball.com
Adam Cowgill Perdue Farms Inc Delaware adam.cowgill@perdue.com
Amy Ashworth Harrison Poultry Georgia aashworth@harrisonpoultry.com
Andrew Smallwood Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia marthaswain@fieldale.com
Andy Reich BJE Poultry Pennsylvania areich@bjepoultry.com
Anna Bass Midwest Farms, LLC  
Anna Leigh Peek U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia alpeek@uspoultry.org
Annika McKillop McKillop Poultry Medicine, LLC Maryland annika@mckilloppoultry.com
Ashley Mason Virginia Poultry Growers Cooperative Virginia amason@vapgc.com
Astin Melhorn Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania astinm@melhornsst.com
Betty Mumma Translator Pennsylvania betty@translatespanish.org
Billy Hill Aviagen Alabama aslaton@aviagen.com
Brandon Koch Koch's Turkey Farm Pennsylvania bkoch@kochturk.com
Brent Herman American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario brherman@brianspoultry.on.ca
Brian Kiepper University of Georgia Georgia bkiepper@uga.edu
Brian Rappleye Westwind Poultry Farms LLC New York westwind2400@gmail.com
Bruce Kelynhans Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town brucek@cedarvest.com
Byron Shaffer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania byron.shaffer@kreiderfarms.com
Casey Scroggs Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia caseyscroggs@fieldale.com
Casey Ritz University of Georgia Georgia crtiz@uga.edu
Chad Whitcher Midwest Farms, LLC  
Chelsea Eller U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia celler@uspoultry.org
Chris Blue Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Chris.blue@whitestonetrans.com
Colt Carpenter Koch Foods LLC Tennessee colt.carpenter@kochfoods.com
Dale Wood Midwest Farms, LLC  
Dan Lindenmuth Circle S Ranch North Carolina dlindenmuth@circle-s-ranch.us
Darrin Karcher Michigan State University Michigan dkarcher@msu.edu
David Robert Maple Lodge Farm Ontario drobert@maplelodgefarms.com
David Custer Perdue Farms Inc Delaware david.custer@perdue.cum
Dawn Deeter Burds Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania Burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Don Erb BJE Poultry Pennsylvania derb@bjepoultry.com
Don Sewell Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Don.Sewell@hendrix-genetics.com
Don Hester Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia donheste@fieldale.com
Don Hayes Unicon Inc North Carolina dhayes@uniconnc.com
Dr. Chrislyn Wood USDA Pennsylvania Chrislyn.N.Wood@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. Eva Wallner-Pendleton Penn State University Pennsylvania eaw10@psu.edu
Dr. Gregory Martin Penn State University Pennsylvania gpm10@psu.edu
Dr. Michael Hulet Penn State University Pennsylvania mrh4@psu.edu
Dr. Paul H. Patterson Penn State University Pennsylvania php1@psu.edu
Eric Smith Perdue Farms Inc Kentucky eric.smith@perdue.com
Eva Jacobs University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania eva_jacobs@alumni.brown.edu
Greg Sandlin Ingram Farms Alabama gregsandlin@yahoo.com
Harrison Hudgins Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia harrison.hudgins@hendrix-genetics.com
Heidi Herb USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Heidi.E.Herb@aphis.usda.gov
Jaime Cervantes American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario  
Jamie White Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia marthaswain@fieldale.com
Jarra Jagne Cornell University New York jj34@cornell.edu
Jeff Webb Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Jeff Storey Amick Farms LLC South Carolina rrodgers@amickfarms.com
Jenna Gregorich Gerber Poultry Inc Ohio jenna@gerbers.com
Jesse Grimes North Carolina State University North Carolina jgrimes@ncsu.edu
John Lowe Butterball LLC North Carolina jlowe@butterball.com
John Hoffman Cobb-Vantress Inc North Carolina john.hoffman@cobb-vantress.com
John Eatherton Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
John Casas USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania John.C.Casas@aphis.usda.gov
Jonathan Hollinger Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania jonathan.hollinger@hendrix-genetics.com
Jonathan M. Herr Rissers Poultry Inc Pennsylvania jon@risserspoultry.com
Jose Torres Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania Jose.Torres@hendrix-genetics.com
Justin Looney Cobb-Vantress Inc Arkansas justin.looney@cobb-vantress.com
Kaitlyn Kemmerer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania  
Kate Livingston Plainville Farms Pennsylvania kate.livingston@hain.com
Keith Flanders BJE Poultry Pennsylvania Kflanders@bjepoultry.com
Kelly Dalton Sanderson Farms Georgia kdalton@sandersonfarms.com
Ken Garber BJE Poultry Pennsylvania kgarber@bjepoultry.com
Ken Opengart Keystone Foods Tennessee ken.opengart@keystonefoods.com
Kristie Ludwig USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Kristie.A.Ludwig@aphis.usda.gov
Lee Underwood Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Lee.Underwood@hendrix-genetics.com
Lee Eltz Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Linnea Newman Merck Animal Health New York linnea.newman1@merck.com
Luciano Garcia USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Luciano.S.GarciaTrejo@aphis.usda.gov
Marcela Gómez Agricola Tinajacura SA Santiago mgomez@tecnovis.cl
Mario Carter Prestage Farms North Carolina Mcarter@prestagefoods.com
Matt Stults Aviagen Alabama mstults@aviagen.com
Matt Spencer U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia mspencer@uspoultry.org
Matthew Dingler Ingram Farms Alabama gregsandlin@yahoo.com
Megan Combs Trillium Farms Ohio mcombs@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Michael Shutt Empire Kosher, Inc  
Michelle Zarei Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia micki.zarei@pilgrims.com
Michelle Rowlett Aviagen Alabama mrowlett@aviagen.com
Mike Butler Butler Poultry Services New York MButler827e@mail.com
Mike Pickel Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Mike Charles Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Mike Craven Midwest Farms, LLC  
Mohammad Imran Mohammad Hussain Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai imran.hussain@arabianfarms.ae
Molly Parker Butterball LLC North Carolina mparker@butterball.com
Neil Hartzell 3D Corporate Solutions Missouri cstrong@3dcorpsol.com
Neil Anderson Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Neil.anderson@whitestonetrans.com
Rabah Telli Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town rabaht@cedarvest.com
Rafael Rivera USPOULTRY Georgia rrivera@uspoulty.org
Richard Atkin Whole Foods Market Georgia richard.atkin@wholefoods.com
Rick Curtis Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia rickcurtis@fieldale.com
Robert Oakes Midwest Farms, LLC  
Roger Newton Trillium Farms Ohio rnewton@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Ronnie West Sanderson Farms North Carolina rwest@sandersonfarms.com
Ryan Lewis Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Sara Abbie Cuny Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia abbie.cuny@pilgrims.com
Scott Hess Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania scotth@melhornsst.com
Seth Seagroves Midwest Farms, LLC  
Shaikh Yousuf Shaikh Rasheed Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai shaikh.yousuf@arabianfarms.ae
Shane Brininger Empire Kosher, Inc  
Stephanie Cottee Cargill Meat Solutions Ontario stephanie_cottee@cargill.com
Stephen Shepard Pine Manor/Miller Poultry Indiana stephens@millerpoultry.com
Steven Hook BJE Poultry Pennsylvania SHook@bjepoultry.com
Stuart James Circle S Ranch North Carolina stuartjames@circle-s-ranch.us
Susan Schafers Egg Farmers of Alberta Alberta stschick@canadasurfs.net
Susan Freeman Sanderson Farms Mississippi sfreeman@sandersonfarms.com
Susann Colson Claxton Poultry Farms Georgia susann_colson@ClaxtonPoultry.com
Tabitha Smith Trillium Farms Ohio tsmith@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Teresa Shafer Pilgrim's Pride Corp Virginia teresa.shafer@pilgrims.com
Tim Keller Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania tim.keller@hendrix-genetics.com
Tim Vasey Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Wade Harrison Sanderson Farms North Carolina mmaness@sandersonfarms.com




©2014, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy