Certified Trainers

 

First Name Last Name Company State Email
Allan  Boudet Claxton Poultry Farms, GA Georgia Allen_Boudet@ClaxtonPoultry.com
Ashley Mason Virginia Poultry Growers Cooperative Virginia amason@vapgc.com
Anne Malleau Whole Foods Market Ontario anne.malleau@wholefoods.com
Annika McKillop McKillop Poultry Medicine, LLC Maryland annika@mckilloppoultry.com
Andy Reich BJE Poultry Pennsylvania areich@bjepoultry.com
Astin Melhorn Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania astinm@melhornsst.com
Betty Mumma Translator Pennsylvania betty@translatespanish.org
Brandon Koch Koch's Turkey Farm Pennsylvania bkoch@kochturk.com
Brent Herman American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario brherman@brianspoultry.on.ca
Bruce Kelynhans Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town brucek@cedarvest.com
Dawn Deeter Burds Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania Burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Ryan Lewis Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Aaron Yoakam Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
A. Bruce Webster University of Georgia Georgia bwebster@uga.edu
Byron Shaffer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania byron.shaffer@kreiderfarms.com
Charles Glass Unicon Inc North Carolina c.glass60@yahoo.com
Casey Scroggs Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia caseyscroggs@fieldale.com
Chris Blue Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Chris.blue@whitestonetrans.com
Dr. Chrislyn Wood USDA Pennsylvania Chrislyn.N.Wood@aphis.usda.gov
Neil Hartzell 3D Corporate Solutions Missouri cstrong@3dcorpsol.com
Desine Butler USPOULTRY GEORGIA dbutler@uspoultry.org
Don Erb BJE Poultry Pennsylvania derb@bjepoultry.com
Darrin Karcher Michigan State University Michigan dkarcher@msu.edu
Don Hayes Unicon Inc North Carolina dkimbrell@uniconnc.com
Don Sewell Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Don.Sewell@hendrix-genetics.com
Don Hester Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia donheste@fieldale.com
David Robert Maple Lodge Farm Ontario drobert@maplelodgefarms.com
Dr. Eva Wallner-Pendleton Penn State University Pennsylvania eaw10@psu.edu
Dr. Eric Gingerich Diamond V Indiana egingerich@diamondv.com
Eric Gonder Butterball, LLC North Carolina egonder@butterball.com
Ernest Leonelli Coleman Natural Foods Georgia ernest.leonelli@colemannatural.com
Eva Jacobs University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania eva_jacobs@alumni.brown.edu
Ginger Ford Koch Foods LLC Mississippi ginger.ford@kochfoods.com
Dr. Gregory Martin Penn State University Pennsylvania gpm10@psu.edu
Harrison Hudgins Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia harrison.hudgins@hendrix-genetics.com
Heidi Herb USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Heidi.E.Herb@aphis.usda.gov
Holly Helfirch Watkins Poultry New York Holly@watkinspoultry.com
Hunter Breland House of Raeford Georgia hunter.breland@houseofraeford
Mohammad Imran Mohammad Hussain Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai imran.hussain@arabianfarms.ae
Jenna Gregorich Gerber Poultry Inc Ohio jenna@gerbers.com
Jimmy Collie North Carolina Dept of Ag North Carolina jimmy.collie@ncagr.gov
Jarra Jagne Cornell University New York jj34@cornell.edu
John Casas USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania John.C.Casas@aphis.usda.gov
Jonathan M. Herr Rissers Poultry Inc Pennsylvania jon@risserspoultry.com
Jonathan Hollinger Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania jonathan.hollinger@hendrix-genetics.com
Jose Torres Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania Jose.Torres@hendrix-genetics.com
Katherine Barger Cobb-Vantress Arkansas Kate.Barger@cobb-vantress.com
Kate Livingston Plainville Farms Pennsylvania kate.livingston@hain.com
Ken Opengart Keystone Foods Tennessee ken.opengart@keystonefoods.com
Keith Flanders BJE Poultry Pennsylvania Kflanders@bjepoultry.com
Ken Garber BJE Poultry Pennsylvania kgarber@bjepoultry.com
Kristie Ludwig USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Kristie.A.Ludwig@aphis.usda.gov
Larry Phagan Pilgrim's Pride Corp Lousiana larry.phagan@pilgrims.com
Lee Underwood Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Lee.Underwood@hendrix-genetics.com
Linnea Newman Merk Animal Health New York linnea.newman1@merck.com
Luciano Garcia USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Luciano.S.GarciaTrejo@aphis.usda.gov
Maggie R. Smith Process Management Consulting Tennessee maggie.smith@foodsafeworld.com
J. Michael Melhorn Main Joy Unlimted, Inc Pennsylvania manjoyunlimited@aol.com
Mike Butler Butler Poultry Services New York MButler827e@mail.com
Marcela Gómez Agricola Tinajacura SA Santiago mgomez@tecnovis.cl
Michelle Zarei Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia micki.zarei@pilgrims.com
Dr. Megan Lighty Virginia Tech University Virginia mlighty@vt.edu
Dr. Michael Hulet Penn State University Pennsylvania mrh4@psu.edu
Neil Anderson Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Neil.anderson@whitestonetrans.com
Suzanne Dougherty Pecking Around Consulting, Inc. Alabama peckingaroundconsulting@gmail.com
Peter Winston Blue Wave UK & Ireland peterjcaw@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Hostetter PennAg Industries Association Pennsylvania phostetter@pennag.com
Dr. Paul H. Patterson Penn State University Pennsylvania php1@psu.edu
Rabah Telli Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town rabaht@cedarvest.com
Richard Atkin Whole Foods Market Georgia richard.atkin@wholefoods.com
Rick Curtis Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia rickcurtis@fieldale.com
Rafael Rivera USPOULTRY Georgia rrivera@uspoulty.org
Scott Hess Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania scotth@melhornsst.com
Susan Freeman Sanderson Farms Mississippi sfreeman@sandersonfarms.com
Shaikh Yousuf Shaikh Rasheed Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai shaikh.yousuf@arabianfarms.ae
Steven Hook BJE Poultry Pennsylvania SHook@bjepoultry.com
Stephanie Cottee Cargill Meat Solutions Ontario stephanie_cottee@cargill.com
Stephen Shepard Pine Manor/Miller Poultry Indiana stephens@millerpoultry.com
Susan Schafers Egg Farmers of Alberta Alberta stschick@canadasurfs.net
Susann Colson Claxton Poultry Farms Georgia susann_colson@ClaxtonPoultry.com
Teresa Shafer Pilgrim's Pride Corp Virginia teresa.shafer@pilgrims.com
Todd Hayes Unicon Inc North Carolina thayeswilkes@live.com
Tim Keller Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania tim.keller@hendrix-genetics.com
Tim Parker Perdue Farms Inc Maryland timw.parker@perdue.com


There are 84 Certified Trainers





©2014 - ©2019, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy