Certified Trainers

 


First Name Last Name Company State Email
Darrin Karcher Michigan State University Michigan dkarcher@msu.edu
Betty Mumma Translator Pennsylvania betty@translatespanish.org
Susan Freeman Sanderson Farms Mississippi sfreeman@sandersonfarms.com
Stephen Shepard Pine Manor/Miller Poultry Indiana stephens@millerpoultry.com
Seth Seagroves Midwest Farms, LLC  
Robert Oakes Midwest Farms, LLC  
Chad Whitcher Midwest Farms, LLC  
Anna Bass Midwest Farms, LLC  
Dale Wood Midwest Farms, LLC  
Mike Craven Midwest Farms, LLC  
Michael Shutt Empire Kosher, Inc  
Shane Brininger Empire Kosher, Inc  
Mike Pickel Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Mike Charles Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Lee Eltz Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Jeff Webb Charles Brothers Pennsylvania  
Dr. Michael Hulet Penn State University Pennsylvania mrh4@psu.edu
Dr. Gregory Martin Penn State University Pennsylvania gpm10@psu.edu
Dr. Paul H. Patterson Penn State University Pennsylvania php1@psu.edu
Dr. Eva Wallner-Pendleton Penn State University Pennsylvania eaw10@psu.edu
Dr. Chrislyn Wood USDA Pennsylvania Chrislyn.N.Wood@aphis.usda.gov
Rafael Rivera USPOULTRY Georgia rrivera@uspoulty.org
Ken Opengart Keystone Foods Tennessee ken.opengart@keystonefoods.com
Teresa Shafer Pilgrim's Pride Corp Virginia teresa.shafer@pilgrims.com
Casey Scroggs Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia caseyscroggs@fieldale.com
Jaime Cervantes American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario  
Brent Herman American Poultry Services, LTD. Ontario brherman@brianspoultry.on.ca
Marcela Gómez Agricola Tinajacura SA Santiago mgomez@tecnovis.cl
Susann Colson Claxton Poultry Farms Georgia susann_colson@ClaxtonPoultry.com
Rick Curtis Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia rickcurtis@fieldale.com
Stephanie Cottee Cargill Meat Solutions Ontario stephanie_cottee@cargill.com
Neil Anderson Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Neil.anderson@whitestonetrans.com
Bruce Kelynhans Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town brucek@cedarvest.com
Rabah Telli Cedarvest (PTY) LTD Cape Town rabaht@cedarvest.com
Shaikh Yousuf Shaikh Rasheed Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai shaikh.yousuf@arabianfarms.ae
Astin Melhorn Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania astinm@melhornsst.com
Susan Schafers Egg Farmers of Alberta Alberta stschick@canadasurfs.net
Richard Atkin Whole Foods Market Georgia richard.atkin@wholefoods.com
Neil Hartzell 3D Corporate Solutions Missouri cstrong@3dcorpsol.com
Mohammad Imran Mohammad Hussain Arabian Farms Development Company Dubai imran.hussain@arabianfarms.ae
Chris Blue Whitestone Transportation Mississippi Chris.blue@whitestonetrans.com
Michelle Zarei Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia micki.zarei@pilgrims.com
Don Hayes Unicon Inc North Carolina dhayes@uniconnc.com
Jarra Jagne Cornell University New York jj34@cornell.edu
Scott Hess Melhorn Trucking Pennsylvania scotth@melhornsst.com
Don Hester Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia donheste@fieldale.com
Mike Butler Butler Poultry Services New York MButler827e@mail.com
David Robert Maple Lodge Farm Ontario drobert@maplelodgefarms.com
Jenna Gregorich Gerber Poultry Inc Ohio jenna@gerbers.com
Linnea Newman Merck Animal Health New York linnea.newman1@merck.com
Ashley Mason Virginia Poultry Growers Cooperative Virginia amason@vapgc.com
Jonathan M. Herr Rissers Poultry Inc Pennsylvania jon@risserspoultry.com
Byron Shaffer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania byron.shaffer@kreiderfarms.com
Kaitlyn Kemmerer Kreider Farms Pennsylvania  
Brandon Koch Koch's Turkey Farm Pennsylvania bkoch@kochturk.com
Keith Flanders BJE Poultry Pennsylvania Kflanders@bjepoultry.com
Don Erb BJE Poultry Pennsylvania derb@bjepoultry.com
Steven Hook BJE Poultry Pennsylvania SHook@bjepoultry.com
Dawn Deeter Burds Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania Burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Ken Garber BJE Poultry Pennsylvania kgarber@bjepoultry.com
Jose Torres Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania Jose.Torres@hendrix-genetics.com
Jonathan Hollinger Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania jonathan.hollinger@hendrix-genetics.com
Tim Keller Hendrix-ISA, LLC Pennsylvania tim.keller@hendrix-genetics.com
Lee Underwood Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Lee.Underwood@hendrix-genetics.com
Don Sewell Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia Don.Sewell@hendrix-genetics.com
Harrison Hudgins Hendrix-ISA, LLC Virginia harrison.hudgins@hendrix-genetics.com
Kate Livingston Plainville Farms Pennsylvania kate.livingston@hain.com
Kristie Ludwig USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Kristie.A.Ludwig@aphis.usda.gov
Heidi Herb USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Heidi.E.Herb@aphis.usda.gov
Eva Jacobs University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania eva_jacobs@alumni.brown.edu
Andy Reich BJE Poultry Pennsylvania areich@bjepoultry.com
Annika McKillop McKillop Poultry Medicine, LLC Maryland annika@mckilloppoultry.com
John Casas USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania John.C.Casas@aphis.usda.gov
Luciano Garcia USDA APHIS VS Pennsylvania Luciano.S.GarciaTrejo@aphis.usda.gov
Ryan Lewis Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
Aaron Yoakam Burd's Poultry Catchers Pennsylvania burdspoultrycatchers@gmail.com
John Eatherton Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Tim Vasey Moyer's Chicks Inc. Pennsylvania  
Michelle Rowlett Aviagen Alabama mrowlett@aviagen.com
Adam Cowgill Perdue Farms Inc Delaware adam.cowgill@perdue.com
David Custer Perdue Farms Inc Delaware david.custer@perdue.cum
Greg Sandlin Ingram Farms Alabama gregsandlin@yahoo.com
Matthew Dingler Ingram Farms Alabama gregsandlin@yahoo.com
Eric Smith Perdue Farms Inc Kentucky eric.smith@perdue.com
Amy Ashworth Harrison Poultry Georgia aashworth@harrisonpoultry.com
Sara Abbie Cuny Pilgrim's Pride Corp Georgia abbie.cuny@pilgrims.com
Anna Leigh Peek U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia alpeek@uspoultry.org
Kelly Dalton Sanderson Farms Georgia kdalton@sandersonfarms.com
Matt Stults Aviagen Alabama mstults@aviagen.com
Billy Hill Aviagen Alabama aslaton@aviagen.com
Jamie White Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia marthaswain@fieldale.com
Andrew Smallwood Fieldale Farms Corporation Georgia marthaswain@fieldale.com
Tabitha Smith Trillium Farms Ohio tsmith@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Roger Newton Trillium Farms Ohio rnewton@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Megan Combs Trillium Farms Ohio mcombs@trilliumfarmsohio.com
Chelsea Eller U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia celler@uspoultry.org
Matt Spencer U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Georgia mspencer@uspoultry.org
Brian Kiepper University of Georgia Georgia bkiepper@uga.edu
Casey Ritz University of Georgia Georgia crtiz@uga.edu
Jeff Storey Amick Farms LLC South Carolina rrodgers@amickfarms.com
Justin Looney Cobb-Vantress Inc Arkansas justin.looney@cobb-vantress.com
John Hoffman Cobb-Vantress Inc North Carolina john.hoffman@cobb-vantress.com
Stuart James Circle S Ranch North Carolina stuartjames@circle-s-ranch.us
Dan Lindenmuth Circle S Ranch North Carolina dlindenmuth@circle-s-ranch.us
Brian Rappleye Westwind Poultry Farms LLC New York westwind2400@gmail.com
Molly Parker Butterball LLC North Carolina mparker@butterball.com
Abby Grandinetti Butterball LLC North Carolina agrandinetti@butterball.com
Ronnie West Sanderson Farms North Carolina rwest@sandersonfarms.com
Wade Harrison Sanderson Farms North Carolina mmaness@sandersonfarms.com
Colt Carpenter Koch Foods LLC Tennessee colt.carpenter@kochfoods.com
John Lowe Butterball LLC North Carolina jlowe@butterball.com
Jesse Grimes North Carolina State University North Carolina jgrimes@ncsu.edu
Mario Carter Prestage Farms North Carolina Mcarter@prestagefoods.com




©2014, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy